Toastmasters District 95 - Area D3       
Toastmasters Europe
Toastmasters Europe 
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Area D3

My Communication


 Continental Europe

 District 95

    Division D

      Area D3

        Effective Comm.

        Landshut TM

        Microsoft DE TM

        Muenchner Brainst

        MMedia Speakers

        慕客 MuC TM

Site Navigation

Public url for this Area

District 59 Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Monaco

District 95 Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden

District 107 Andorra, Portugal and Spain

District 108 Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland

District 109 Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Lichtenstein, FYR Macedonia, San Marino, Switzerland and Vatican City

District 110 Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Rep. of Moldova, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

District U Undistricted Clubs in Europe

Area Information 2019-2020
Area D3
Part of Division D , District 95
Area Officers
Area Director LiviaB, CC ALB E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
easy-Speak support Area 3 klingergabor, CC CL E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
Clubs Area D3
Area Club Name Club Number President E-mail
3 Effective Communicators 1003436 Dominik88 (Hidden) Send e-mail
3 Landshut Toastmasters 1046012 MonikaG, CC (Hidden) Send e-mail
3 Microsoft Deutschland Toastmasters 7007864 Sascha Dittmann, ACS ALS (Hidden) Send e-mail
3 Münchner Brainstormers Club 9725 Nadine Wagner, ACB ALB +491799597224 Send e-mail
3 慕客 MuC Toastmasters (P) 6902964 Hongnan Sun, CC (Hidden) Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 277)
Officer History
Date Name Position
EstAD Area Director
Michael Wegelin IP Area Director
Michael Wegelin Area Director
Kadir Simsek IP Area Director
Kadir Simsek Area Director
Karla Viebahn IP Area Director
Karla Viebahn Area Director
Sandra Eggelhöfer Faißt IP Area Director
Sandra Eggelhöfer Faißt Area Director
Brigitte Herder IP Area Director

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.