Toastmasters District 59 - Area G4       
Toastmasters Europe
Toastmasters Europe 
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Area G4

Meeting on 29 Feb

My Communication


 Continental Europe

 District 59

    Division G

      Area G4






Site Navigation

Public url for this Area

District 59 Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Monaco

District 95 Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden

District 107 Andorra, Portugal and Spain

District 108 Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland

District 109 Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Lichtenstein, FYR Macedonia, San Marino, Switzerland and Vatican City

District 110 Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Rep. of Moldova, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

District U Undistricted Clubs in Europe

Area Information 2019-2020
Area G4
Part of Division G , District 59
Area Officers
Area Director artben, CC ALB E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: (Hidden) Daytime Phone: (Hidden)
  Mobile (Hidden)    
Assistant Area Director - Training jvegmond, ACB ALS E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: +31 6 525 00 382 Daytime Phone: +31652500382
  Mobile (Hidden)    
easy-Speak support prince, DTM E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: Daytime Phone:
  Mobile +352 621 252 717    
easy-Speak support Robert van der Meer, DTM E-mail Send e-mail
  Evening Phone: Daytime Phone:
  Mobile +31611882885    
Clubs Area G4
Area Club Name Club Number President E-mail
4 Rojo Toastmasters Club (P) 7456577 dominique2019 (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Toastmasters Wageningen 5011652 Alex.T, CC (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 U-Speak! 3177173 petervaneijk, CC ALB (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Utrecht Toastmasters 849157 BradleyC (Hidden) Send e-mail
4 Yokogawa NL 7451580 leonies Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 1223)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Lucy Sennef Area Director
TheoT Assistant Area Director
FrankV IP Area Director
FrankV Area Director
TheoT Contest Chair
InesN IP Area Director
InesN Area Director
Gijs Linssen Contest Chair
Robert van der Meer IP Area Director

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.